From Rubble to the Ritz: Arctic Monkeys album #2 *UPDATED*

Sunday, 7 January 2007 at 3:17 1 comment


Arctic Monkeys have reported their next album will including heavy hip-hop and dance influences.

One track even features Dizzee Rascal.

Check out the article here from Digital Spy

*UPDATE* More details, taken from the AM website:

Arctic Monkeys are pleased to announce that their new album entitled ‘Favourite Worst Nightmare’, will be released on Monday 23rd April. The track listing will be;

01. Brianstorm
02. Teddy Picker
03. D is for Dangerous
04. Balaclava
05. Fluorescent Adolescent
06. Only Ones Who Know
07. Do Me a Favour
08. This House Is a Circus
09. If You Were There, Beware
10. The Bad Thing
11. Old Yellow Bricks
12. 505

The first single, ‘Brianstorm’ will be released on Monday 16th April.

For more posts on Arctic Monkeys, use the yellow search box in the top right hand corner.


Entry filed under: Entertainment, Music.

REMhq New Year Update Ruby *UPDATED*

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. emperorbananaketchup  |  Sunday, 7 January 2007 at 7:29

    It SHOULD sound cool…

    Must keep posted!!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

Recent Posts

Most Recently Updated Posts

New Kaiser Cheifs album is ready *UPDATED* - Last Updated 31st May 2007 @ 2102

…Pre-installed with Linux *UPDATED* - Last Updated 2nd May 2007 @ 0351

Is this goodbye from Oasis? *UPDATED* - Last Updated 13th April 2007 @ 1850

Blog conceived 6th May 2006

  • 53,858 hits since.

Banners and Buttons

mp3 blogs

Firefox 2

Major Geeks

%d bloggers like this: