Channel 4 and Scrubs *UPDATED*

Monday, 29 May 2006 at 23:59 Leave a comment

scrubsxray.jpg

I catch on to things very late on. I wonder why i even have a blog sometimes, as I’m usually so far behind i have nothing new to tell people. Like i have only just got into Scrubs. I have been going to my friends house on a Monday afternoon for the last few weeks and ploughing through series one, two and three on DVD box-set. And I have been catching the odd series four episode on Paramount Comedy. Anywho, I read a few weeks ago that series five will be airing on E4 in July time (woot woot). So in celebration I thought i would add a hilarious YouTube find to my blog. I have seen this advert on Channel 4 really, really late at night (you’ll see why). Check out Zach Braff’s choice, it’s a classic.

*WARNING – THIS VIDEO CONTAINS VERY, VERY STRONG LANGUAGE AND SHOULD NOT BE VIEWED AT WORK*

*UPDATE* Scrubs Season Five starts July 13th, 9pm on E4 (UK)!!!

Entry filed under: Entertainment, TV.

Gnarls Barkley: Sick of ‘Crazy’ YouTube and Adverts

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Most Recently Updated Posts

New Kaiser Cheifs album is ready *UPDATED* - Last Updated 31st May 2007 @ 2102

…Pre-installed with Linux *UPDATED* - Last Updated 2nd May 2007 @ 0351

Is this goodbye from Oasis? *UPDATED* - Last Updated 13th April 2007 @ 1850

Blog conceived 6th May 2006

  • 53,811 hits since.

Banners and Buttons

mp3 blogs

Firefox 2

Major Geeks


