Losing My Virginity

Saturday, 6 May 2006 at 5:04 1 comment

Hello. This is my first time… no, scratch that. That is a rip-off of the Legendary Jim Millard. No doubt he will be mentioned in future entries. This is my first blog. I found another wordpress blog by a guy that likes to be called Binky yesterday. I was very impressed by the content and production of it, so decided I wanted a slice of the action, and here we are. I am a big R.E.M. fan, and overall a huge music lover. But I am going to attempt to keep this blog as diverse as i can, whilst still keeping all my wonderful vices, flaws and mannerisms littered throughout. I try to keep my "ear to the street" with regards to technology, current affairs, films, science and much more. So, until i find something decent to tell you all about, i'm off. Toodle-pip.

Entry filed under: Random.

Live Lounge

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Most Recently Updated Posts

New Kaiser Cheifs album is ready *UPDATED* - Last Updated 31st May 2007 @ 2102

…Pre-installed with Linux *UPDATED* - Last Updated 2nd May 2007 @ 0351

Is this goodbye from Oasis? *UPDATED* - Last Updated 13th April 2007 @ 1850

Blog conceived 6th May 2006

  • 53,803 hits since.

Banners and Buttons

mp3 blogs

Firefox 2

Major Geeks


